Day 22 – Book You Plan To Read Next, B


30 Day Book Challenge: Book You Plan To Read Next

Number 2

Quitter, Jon Acuff

Jon Acuff began blogging about this book right around the same time I was trying to decide whether or not I should quit my job.

[He uses his hands a lot.]

Up Next: Day 23-Book You Tell People You’ve Read But Haven’t

One thought on “Day 22 – Book You Plan To Read Next, B

  1. I swear…I’m almost done. I am currently working my way through his entire blog collection by ready a few of his “Stuff Christians Like” posts each day. Most of the time, I end in tears from laughing hysterically. …What was the other thing I was going to add?…. Oh right! I loved Anna Karenina, and I am very excited to learn (from one of your earlier posts) that they are making it a movie!

Leave a Reply

