Look How Professional I Am!


Hey, my readers!

I took this class on copywriting through Media Bistro, and our last homework assignment was to create an online portfolio. I was pretty jazzed about that since I’ve been wanting to make one and this gave me a chance for some feedback.

If you’re interested, here’s the link:

writeremilyharris.wordpress.com

In my portfolio section I’ve included links to the posts I wrote this summer for NYC Wave, that blog that made me a professional writer. I know, I know, you’ve been wanting to see my work for some time. Well, now you can. The links are all there in my portfolio. Of course, you can also read them at NYC Wave:

Blog: nycwave.com
Profile: nycwave.com/m/emily-harris/

Get psyched, people. I’m a writer!

Leave a Reply

