Morocco.


“The mind of man plans his way, But the Lord directs his steps.”

Proverbs 16:9

Sometime before I was born my parents traveled to Morocco. Their stories became a part of our family’s history, and for years there was a desire in the corner of my heart to visit. I got my chance in 2006 when I went on Spring Break with a group from my university.

Morocco stirred up the embers of wanderlust in my soul. Now, looking back, I can see how it was my very own call to adventure. Because I might have planned my own way, but just like He did for my parents before me, God was directing my steps.

To give you a taste of what Morocco is like, watch this video by .

Leave a Reply

